

Ko tā kounga ko angitū

Te Tohu mō te Ratonga Whakahirahira Service Excellence Award

presented to:

Tasman District Council Te Atiawa o Te Waka-a-Maui Trust Nelson City Council Ngāti Tama ki Te Waipounamu Trust Ngāti Koata Trust Nelson Tasman Civil Defence and Emergency Management Te Runanga o Ngāti Rārua Fire and Emergency New Lealand Te Runanga o Ngāti Kuia Department of Conservation Ngāti Apa ki te Rā Tō Trust New Lealand Police Te Runanga a Rangitane o Wairau Ministry of Civil Defence Trust and Emergency Management Te Runanga O Toa Rangatira Inc Te Puni Kokiri