

## Te Ātiawa o Te Waka-a-Māui Trust

## 2020 Trustee Election

## **DECLARATION OF RESULT**

The final result for the 2020 Trustee election conducted by internet, postal vote and ballot box collection at the AGM that closed on Sunday 29 November 2020 is:

2020 Election of Trustees (4 vacancies)	Votes Received
EDE (NEE LOVE), Vennessa	407
RIWAKA, Ron	394
RURU, Harvey POWICK, Rita	389 380
FOWICK, Kild	300
PAINE, Glenice	346
MORRIS, Te Ra	302
MCGREGOR, Jon (Jonboy)	258
TANERAU-LOVE, Tony Rama	247
BEARD, Alena	228
MCLEOD, Donna	123
INFORMAL	0
BLANK	0

I therefore declare **Vennessa EDE** (NEE LOVE), **Rita POWICK**, **Ron RIWAKA** and **Harvey RURU** elected as Trustees of Te Ātiawa o Te Waka-a-Māui Trust.

The voter return was 31.99%, being 978 votes received from 3,057 eligible voters, of which 55.62% voted online and 44.38% voted by post or at the AGM.

Anthony Morton Returning Officer - Te Ātiawa o Te Waka-a-Māui Trust 30 November 2020

