

Te Ātiawa o Te Waka-a-Māui Trust

2017 Trustee Election

DECLARATION OF RESULT

The final result for the 2017 Trustee election conducted by internet, postal vote and ballot box collection at the AGM that closed on Sunday 26 November 2017 is:

2017 Election of Trustees (4 vacancies)	Votes Received
EDE (NEE LOVE), Vennessa	444
RIWAKA, Ronald Keith	416
RURU, Harvey	416
LOVE, Harry	349
PAINE, Glenice	327
RIWAKA, Buna	304
ST CLAIRE, Diane	281
INFORMAL	1
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	1

I therefore declare Vennessa EDE (NEE LOVE), Harry LOVE, Ronald Keith RIWAKA and Harvey RURU elected as Trustees of Te tiawa o Te Waka-a-M ui Trust.

The voter return was 31.19%, being 859 votes received from 2,754 eligible voters, of which 43.77% voted online and 56.23% voted by post or at the AGM.

Anthony Morton Returning Officer - Te tiawa o Te Waka-a-M ui Trust 28 November 2017